I WEIGH HOW MUCH?

Remember my last post just before Romfest? Well, ladies and gentlemen I’m here to tell you, it was  a total failure. And so I’ve let the rest of the summer go by with so-so eating habits and not nearly enough exercise. So, I’m going to do something I never do. I’m going to tell you how much I weigh and do bi-weekly posts about my goal to lose ten pounds by M/M the first weekend in October. I weigh 148 pounds, the most I’ve ever weighed in my life. I strongly suspect that’s why I’m hypertensive. So, here’s what I’m doing. Now that I can leave work much earlier, i’m determined to get to the gym at least three times a week and track my eating at a free website AND start drinking lots and lots of water. This weekend I went to the gym both yesterday and today and worked out in a class that lasted an hour. I also walked the “kids” three and 1/2 miles today before I put my butt in the chair and tore apart and hopefully put back together a WIP. Looking back on it, I got to the gym last week as well, and got in a bit of walking. So I think I’m off to a good start. This is my new discipline. BLOGGING ABOUT MY DIET AND EXERCISE! Now I must go because Febe is insisting we go outside. I’ll check in on Wednesday. Bye

Kerri

One thought on “I WEIGH HOW MUCH?

  1. vvaught512 August 19, 2013 at 8:35 am Reply

    I’m going to try this again. Good luck on your weight loss goals.

Leave a Reply

